Klayout building problem - UnicodeUTF8

Hello guys,

I am new to the Klayout community. I hope I can learn as much as possible from you B)

I was trying to install Klayout on my Linux (Fedora 26) but I encountered some problems during the build process.

The error that I got during the building process is the following:

In file included from ../../../src/laybasic/laybasic/layBookmarkManagementForm.h:28:0,
from moc_layBookmarkManagementForm.cpp:9:
./ui_BookmarkManagementForm.h: In member function ‘void Ui_BookmarkManagementForm::retranslateUi(QDialog*)’:
./ui_BookmarkManagementForm.h:148:135: error: ‘UnicodeUTF8’ is not a member of ‘QApplication’
late("BookmarkManagementForm", "Manage Bookmarks", 0, QApplication::UnicodeUTF8));
^~~
./ui_BookmarkManagementForm.h:149:129: error: ‘UnicodeUTF8’ is not a member of ‘QApplication’
gementForm", "Double-click to edit bookmark name", 0, QApplication::UnicodeUTF8));
^~~
./ui_BookmarkManagementForm.h:150:109: error: ‘UnicodeUTF8’ is not a member of ‘QApplication’
ion::translate("BookmarkManagementForm", "Delete", 0, QApplication::UnicodeUTF8));
^~~
./ui_BookmarkManagementForm.h:151:101: error: ‘UnicodeUTF8’ is not a member of ‘QApplication’
ication::translate("BookmarkManagementForm", "OK", 0, QApplication::UnicodeUTF8));
^~~
./ui_BookmarkManagementForm.h:152:109: error: ‘UnicodeUTF8’ is not a member of ‘QApplication’
ion::translate("BookmarkManagementForm", "Cancel", 0, QApplication::UnicodeUTF8));
^~~
At global scope:
cc1plus: warning: unrecognized command line option ‘-Wno-reserved-user-defined-literal’
gmake[2]: *** [Makefile:12804: moc_layBookmarkManagementForm.o] Error 1
gmake[2]: Leaving directory '/home/kalosu/Documents/Nazca/klayout-0.26/build-release/laybasic/laybasic'
gmake[1]: *** [Makefile:46: sub-laybasic-make_first] Error 2
gmake[1]: Leaving directory '/home/kalosu/Documents/Nazca/klayout-0.26/build-release/laybasic'
gmake: *** [Makefile:276: sub-laybasic-make_first] Error 2